Contact Us

Have a question about your library account? Please call the Patron Services desk at 201-837-4171 ext 0 or email teancirc@bccls.org.

Need research help? Looking for a book? Wondering about an event? Ask a librarian! Call us at 201-837-4171 ext 2 or email reference@teaneck.bccls.org.

Proctoring services: Teaneck Public Library offers proctoring services for Teaneck residents. Learn more about our Proctoring Service.

Youth services: Have a question about a book or other materials, or upcoming events, for children or teenagers? Please call the Youth Services desk at 201-837-4171 ext 4 or email youth@teaneck.bccls.org.

Contact for Gallery Display & Sunday Music/Concert: lcelotto@aol.org

Friends of the Teaneck Library: TeaneckLibraryFriends@ESB.com

 


Departments

General Information (201) 837-4171
Patron Services (201) 837-4171 ext 0 teancirc@bccls.org
Reference Desk (201) 837-4171 ext 2 reference@teaneck.bccls.org
Youth Services Desk (201) 837-4171 ext 4 youth@teaneck.bccls.org

Staff Directory

Alicia Celentano Children’s Librarian alicia.celentano@teaneck.bccls.org
Jonna Davis Head of Patron Services / Adult Programming Contact jonna.davis@teaneck.bccls.org
Margo Franklin Children’s Librarian margo.franklin@teaneck.bccls.org
Paul Hirsch Reference Librarian paul.hirsch@teaneck.bccls.org
Weilee Liu Head of Reference weilee.liu@teaneck.bccls.org
Allen McGinley Library Director mcginley@teaneck.bccls.org
Chatur Patel Bookkeeper chatur.patel@teaneck.bccls.org
Amy Sears Head of Youth Services / Youth Programming Contact amy.sears@teaneck.bccls.org
Elsa Venticinque Administrative Assistant elsa.venticinque@teaneck.bccls.org
Cynthia Zimmerly Reference Librarian cynthia.zimmerly@teaneck.bccls.org