Library Hours & Location

Monday-Thursday: 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday: 9:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday: 12:30pm – 5:30pm*
*Summer hours 12:30pm – 4:30pm

840 Teaneck Road
Teaneck, NJ 07666
Tel: (201) 837-4171
Fax: (201) 837-0410

2018 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day Monday, January 1 Closed
Dr. Martin Luther King’s Birthday Monday, January 15 Open 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
President’s Day Monday, February 19 Open 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Good Friday Friday, March 30 Open 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 1 Closed
Memorial Day Weekend Saturday-Monday, May 26-28 Closed
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Weekend Monday-Saturday, September 1-3 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 8 Open 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Veteran’s Day Monday, November 12 Open 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22 Closed
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 23 Open 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Christmas Weekend Monday-Tuesday, December 24-25 Closed
New Year’s Eve Monday, December 31 Closed

2019 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day Monday, January 1 Closed
Dr. Martin Luther King’s Birthday Monday, January 21 Open 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
President’s Day Monday, February 18 Open 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Good Friday Friday, April 19 Open 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 21 Closed
Memorial Day Weekend Saturday-Monday, May 25-27 Closed
Independence Day Thursda, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Weekend Monday-Saturday, August 31 – September 2 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 14 Open 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Veteran’s Day Monday, November 11 Open 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28 Closed
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29 Open 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Christmas Eve and Day Tuesday-Wednesday, December 24-25 Closed
New Year’s Eve and Day Tuesday-Wednesday December 31 – January 1 Closed